ServiziMenu principaleHome
You are here: Home > About us > Who we are

Who we are

ESCO’s educational pathway is made up of existing ESO activities, the coordination of the educational pathway remains under the responsibility of ESO’s Scientific Committee.

The development of ESCO’s structure is managed by the following people:

  • Dean of ESCO: Prof Nicholas Pavlidis, ESO Career development Coordinator
  • Chair of ESCO: Dr Alexandru Eniu, MD, PhD, ESO Deputy Scientific Director
  • ESCO Executive Coordinator: Corinne Hall

Follow us